English

Phone Number:
212 772-5070
Fax Number:
212 772-5411
Room:
W1212
Email Address:
 
Name(Click for more info) Phone Number Room Email Address(Click to send an email)
Agathocleous, Tanya 212-772-4037 68th Street West 1201 tagathoc@hunter.cuny.edu
Alexander, Meena 212-772-5200 68th Street West 1230 meena.alexander@gmail.com
Alfar, Cristina 212 772-5187 68th Street West 1412 calfar@hunter.cuny.edu
Allred, Jeff 212-772-5170 68th Street West 1208 jeff.allred@hunter.cuny.edu
Ament, Renata 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 ra351@hunter.cuny.edu
Anderson, Vashti 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 vashti.anderson@hunter.cuny.edu
Awake, Mikael 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238  
Baaki, Brian 212-772-5116 68th Street West 1235 bbaaki@gc.cuny.edu
Bailey, Austin 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 abail@hunter.cuny.edu
Baish, Vanessa 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 vanessa.baish@gmail.com
Bakht-Rofheart, Maryam 212-772-5410 68th Street North 757 maryam.bakht@gmail.com
Baldassano, Alexander 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 abaldassano@gc.cuny.edu
Barile, Susan 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 sbarile@hunter.cuny.edu
Barnett, A. Catherine 212-772-5075 68th Street West 1249B  
Bianco, Marcie 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432  
Biggie, Roya 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 rbiggie@hunter.cuny.edu
Biswas, Debarati 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 dbiswa@hunter.cuny.edu
Black, Kelvin 212-772-4057 68th Street West 1204 kelvin.black@hunter.cuny.edu
Blacker, Mimi 212-772-5167 68th Street West 1211 mb6355@hunter.cuny.edu
Bloom, Abigail 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 abiga52088@aol.com
Bobrow, Mark 212-772-5203 68th Street West 1249 mbobrow@hunter.cuny.edu
Borst, Anton 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 aborst@gc.cuny.edu
Breech, Rebecca 212-772-5070 68th Street West 1432 rbreech@hunter.cuny.edu
Brickley, Briana 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 bbrickle@hunter.cuny.edu
Brown, Rebbecca 212-772-5077 68th Street West 1234 rebecca.brown@hunter.cuny.edu
Bunn, Chelsea 212-772-5077 68th Street West 1234 cbunn@hunter.cuny.edu
Burnham, Janet 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 jan77burn@yahoo.com
Campos, Isabel 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 icampos@hunter.cuny.edu
Carey, Peter 212-772-5074 68th Street West 1228 pcarey@hunter.cuny.edu
Carrasco, William 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 wc19@hunter.cuny.edu
Ceriello, Concetta 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 caceriello@gmail.com
Chen, Zhuo 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432  
Cheng, Kathie 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 kathie.cheng@hunter.cuny.edu
Chinn, Sarah 212-772-5178 68th Street West 1212A sarah.chinn@hunter.cuny.edu
Chon-Smith, Chong 212-772-5180 68th Street West 1334 cchonsmi@hunter.cuny.edu
Ciaccio, Jason 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 ciaccio4749@hotmail.com
Coan, Jaime 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 jcoan@gc.cuny.edu
Cohen, Adam 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 ancohen@hunter.cuny.edu
Connor, Rebecca 212-772-4043 68th Street West 1216 rebecca.connor@hunter.cuny.edu
Curley-Egan, James 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 James.Curleyegan@hunter.cuny.edu
Curtis, Rebecca 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 rebecca.curtis@hunter.cuny.edu
Daitch, Susan 212-772-5116 68th Street West 1235 sed372@aol.com
Daniels, Meghan 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 mmdaniel@hunter.cuny.edu
De Vita, Anna 212-772-4245 68th Street West 1211 adevita@hunter.cuny.edu
Degregorio, Jennifer 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 jdegrego@hunter.cuny.edu
Demos, Rosemary 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 rdemos@gc.cuny.edu
Dequattro, Joseph 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238  
Desalvo, Louise 212-772-5173 68th Street West 1220 louisedesalvo@comcast.net
Douglas, Anahi 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 adougla@hunter.cuny.edu
Dow, Mark 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 mdow@igc.org
Dowdy, Michael 212-772-5165 68th Street West 1249A mdowdy@hunter.cuny.edu
Ecklund, Angela 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 aecklund@hunter.cuny.edu
Elliot, Ira 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 hersk21@aol.com
Fess, Paul 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 pfess@hunter.cuny.edu
Fetherolf, Sarah 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436  
Fox, Christopher 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 cf393@hunter.cuny.edu
Francia, Luis 212-772-5660 68th Street West 1328 lhf4@nyu.edu
Frischer, Benjamin 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436  
Fuller, Julia 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 jfull@hunter.cuny.edu
Gabis, Rita 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 gabisrita91@gmail.com
Gilchrist, Jennifer 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 jgilchr@hunter.cuny.edu
Ginsberg, Joshua 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436  
Glick, Jeremy 212-772-5118 68th Street West 1246 jglic@hunter.cuny.edu
Goetz, Elizabeth 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 ego0025@hunter.cuny.edu
Goldstein, Richard 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 rpgoldstein@yahoo.com
Goldstein, William 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 billgoldstein@gmail.com
Gonzalez, Carolina 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238  
Goodman, Melinda 212-772-5077 68th Street West 1234 mgoodm@hunter.cuny.edu
Graziano, Anne 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 agrazia@hunter.cuny.edu
Greenberg, Karen 212-772-5175 68th Street West 1221 kgreenbe@hunter.cuny.edu
Greenberg, Lynne 212-772-5182 68th Street West 1224 lynne.greenberg@hunter.cuny.edu
Grimaldi, Gina 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 ginagrimaldicuny@gmail.com
Groseil, Yvonne 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 ygroseil@aol.com
Haddrell, Elizabeth 212-772-4212 68th Street Thomas Hunter Hall 409 ehaddrel@hunter.cuny.edu
Harrison, Kathryn   68th Street West 1203  
Hatch, James 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 jhatch@hunter.cuny.edu
Hayden, Wendy 212-772-5759 68th Street West 1233 whayden@hunter.cuny.edu
Hennessy, Marlene 212-772-5078 68th Street West 1411 mhenness@hunter.cuny.edu
Henry-Offor, Brenda 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 bhoffor@gmail.com
Hollis, Gavin 212-772-5179 68th Street West 1201 ghollis@hunter.cuny.edu
Holmes, Lauren 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 lholmes@hunter.cuny.edu
Huidobro, Susana 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 sh130@hunter.cuny.edu
Humphrey, Jennifer 212-772-5116 68th Street West 1235 jentrope@aol.com
Hunter, Emmy 212-772-4358 68th Street West 1235 ehunter@hunter.cuny.edu
Hutcheson, David 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436  
Israel, Nico 212-772-5111 68th Street West 1225 nisrael@hunter.cuny.edu
Jin, Ge 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436  
Jones, Leigh 212-772-5189 68th Street West 1215 leigh.jones@hunter.cuny.edu
Kadish, Philip 212-772-5116 68th Street West 1235 philipkadish@earhlink.net
Katopodis, Ms. Christina 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 ckatopodis@gc.cuny.edu
Kaye, Richard 212-772-5743 68th Street West 1214 krichar@hunter.cuny.edu
Kenigsberg, Jack 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 ykenigsb@hunter.cuny.edu
Klein, Michael 646-463-4539 68th Street West 1432 boypoet@me.com
Knip, Matthew 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 matthewknip@gmail.com
Korn, Elizabeth 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 ekorn@hunter.cuny.edu
Krauss, Nicole   68th Street West 1203  
Laudel, Andrew 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 al362@hunter.cuny.edu
Leimsider, Naomi 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 nlimes@aol.com
Levi, Jan Heller 212-772-5185 68th Street West 1205 janhellerlevi@gmail.com
Liebembuk, Jonathan 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 jliebembuk@gc.cuny.edu
Light, Kate 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 klight@hunter.cuny.edu
Light , Leah 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 llight@hunter.cuny.edu
Lipschultz, Geri 212-772-5116 68th Street West 1235 glipschu@hunter.cuny.edu
Lipsius, Miriam 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 mlipsius@hunter.cuny.edu
Maceira, Sasha 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 smaceira@hunter.cuny.edu
Maclauchlan, Claire 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432  
Mallipeddi, Ramesh 212-772-5163 68th Street West 1247 ramesh.mallipeddi@hunter.cuny.edu
Marquardt, Tanya 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 tanya.marquardt@gmail.com
Martinez-Bilgrey, Elizabeth 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 ema0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Masini, Donna 212-772-5166 68th Street West 1223 dmasini@hunter.cuny.edu
Mazola, Joseph 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436  
McBride, Regina 212-772-5116 68th Street West 1235 nightsea21@nyc.rr.com
McCann, Colum 212-772-5074 68th Street West 1228 cmccann@hunter.cuny.edu
Mcpherron, Paul 212-772-5201 68th Street West 1248 pm39@hunter.cuny.edu
Melamed, Evelyn 212-772-5168 68th Street West 1210 emelamed@hunter.cuny.edu
Mercier, Matthew 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 profmercier@gmail.com
Messud, Claire 212-772-5075 68th Street West 1249B  
Milford, Nancy 212-772-5075 68th Street West 1249B  
Miller, Gail 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 gail.miller@hunter.cuny.edu
Miller, Mark 212-772-5174 68th Street West 1227 mark.miller@hunter.cuny.edu
Moliterno, Frank 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 fm11@hunter.cuny.edu
Molloy, Sean 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 smolloy@hunter.cuny.edu
Mondello, Kaitlin 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 kmondell@hunter.cuny.edu
Morales, Gilbert 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 gmoral@hunter.cuny.edu
Murray, Casandra 212-772-5070 68th Street West 1212A cmu0005@hunter.cuny.edu
Neary, Janet 212-772-4039 68th Street West 1204 jneary@hunter.cuny.edu
Neiley, Alice 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436  
Nims, Kelly 212-772-5075 68th Street West 1249B iamkellynims@gmail.com
Nunez, Elizabeth 212-772-4051 68th Street West 1305 elizabeth.nunez@hunter.cuny.edu
O'Neill, Heather 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 oneillha@hotmail.com
Packard, Gabriel 212-772-5164 68th Street West 1202 mfa@hunter.cuny.edu
Paoli, Dennis 212-772-4014 68th Street Thomas Hunter Hall 409 dpaoli@hunter.cuny.edu
Paparella, Donna 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 dpaparel@hunter.cuny.edu
Parry, Kate 212-772-5169 68th Street West 1231 kparry@hunter.cuny.edu
Paul, Jim 212-772-5077 68th Street West 1234 jimpaul1@mindspring.com
Perera, Sonali 212-396-6489 68th Street West 1215 sperer@hunter.cuny.edu
Peterson, Tammie 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 tpeterso@hunter.cuny.edu
Piscitello, Laura 212-772-5077 68th Street West 1234 lpiscitello@nyc.rr.com
Plunkett, Michael 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 mplunket@hunter.cuny.edu
Prescott, Anne 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 anneprescott2003@yahoo.com
Rachmani, Jonathan 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 jrachman@hunter.cuny.edu
Rakov, Rachel 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238  
Regan, James 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432  
Reilly, Rebecca 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436  
Rempe, Sara 212-772-5077 68th Street West 1234 srempe@hunter.cuny.edu
Reyes, Angela 212-772-5076 68th Street West 1232 arreye@hunter.cuny.edu
Rial, Carol 212-772-5116 68th Street West 1235 crial@hunter.cuny.edu
Richardson, Eisa Ulen 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 eulen@hunter.cuny.edu
Riordan, Suzanna 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 suzanna.riordan@baruch.cuny.edu
Robbins, Amy 212-772-5752 68th Street West 1442A amy.robbins@hunter.cuny.edu
Robbins, Dow 212-396-6431 68th Street West 1335 dow.robbins@hunter.cuny.edu
Robinson, Roxana 212-772-5172 68th Street West 1237  
Rowe, Charles 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 crowe@gc.cuny.edu
Sage, Howard 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 hsage@hunter.cuny.edu
Sayrafiezadeh, Said   68th Street West 1203  
Schaller, Renee 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 reneeschaller@gmail.com
Schmidgall, Gary 212-772-5117 68th Street West 1412 gary.schmidgall@hunter.cuny.edu
Schneiderman, Joshua 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432  
Schoenfeld, Jason 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 jschoenf@hunter.cuny.edu
Schulz, Morgan 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 mxism@aol.com
Schwarzenback, Blake 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238  
Seth, Samya 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432  
Shapiro, Joseph 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432  
Shapiro, Yelizaveta 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238  
Shloznikova, Katherine 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 kshlozni@hunter.cuny.edu
Shmidt, Jane 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 jshmidt@gc.cuny.edu
Singerman, Davida 212-772-5077 68th Street West 1234 davalta@earthlink.net
Sleigh, Tom 212-772-5176 68th Street West 1217 tsleigh@hunter.cuny.edu
Slutzky, Zoe 212-772-5070 68th Street West 1238 zslutzky@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Smiddy, Eugenie 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432  
Smith, Samantha 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 sksmith@hunter.cuny.edu
Smoke, Trudy 212-772-5742 68th Street West 1218 tsmoke@hunter.cuny.edu
Sommers, Claire 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 csommers@hunter.cuny.edu
Spencer, Stephen 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 sspencer@gc.cuny.edu
Spradlin, Lauren 212-772-5077 68th Street West 1234 lspradlin@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Staub, Mary 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 mstaub@hunter.cuny.edu
Stein, Jessica 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238  
Stein, Linda 212-772-5116 68th Street West 1235 lindasuestein@hotmail.com
Stewart, Michael Seth 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 michaelsethstewart@gmail.com
Stokes, Daniel 212-772-5077 68th Street West 1234  
Strouse, Allen 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 as1210@hunter.cuny.edu
Styron, Alexandra 212-772-5172 68th Street West 1237  
Sussman, Mark 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 msussman@hunter.cuny.edu
Suzuki, Peggy 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 psuzuki@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas, Michael 212-772-5079 68th Street West 1203 longasthesky@hotmail.com
Tobin, Rita 212-772-5116 68th Street West 1235 rctbn@earthlink.net
Tolchin, Neal 212-772-5162 68th Street West 1229 mobytolchin@yahoo.com
Tomasch, Sylvia 212-772-4052 68th Street West 1306 stomasch@hunter.cuny.edu
Ueda, Jason 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 jasonueda@gmail.com
Valkai, Krisztina 212-772-5771 68th Street West 1436 kvalkai@hunter.cuny.edu
Vanasco, Barbara Jeannie 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 bvanasco@hunter.cuny.edu
Vardy, Alan 212-772-5202 68th Street West 1226 alan.vardy@hunter.cuny.edu
Viele, Brianna 212-772-5116 68th Street West 1235 bviele@hunter.cuny.edu
Vinitskaya, Marina 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 vinitskaya@aol.com
Wagle, Greta 212-772-4212 68th Street Thomas Hunter Hall 409 gwagle@hunter.cuny.edu
Warmbold, Marie 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 mwarmbol@hunter.cuny.edu
Washburn, Amy 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 washburn@umd.edu
Weathersby, Irwin 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 iw79@hunter.cuny.edu
Wermer-Colan, Henry Alexander 212-772-5116 68th Street West 1235 alwermercolan@gmail.com
Wetta, Stephen 212-396-6129 68th Street West 1236 swetta@hunter.cuny.edu
White, Simone 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 simonefonsiba@gmail.com
Williams, Meghann 212-772-5167 68th Street West 1244 mw140@hunter.cuny.edu
Winn, David 212-772-5110 68th Street West 1410 dwinn@hunter.cuny.edu
Wise-Lawrence, Meg 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 mwiselaw@hunter.cuny.edu
Wishengrad, Cindy 212-772-5112 68th Street West 1432 cwishengrad@gmail.com
Zeniou, Irene 212-772-5114 68th Street West 1238 izeniou@hunter.cuny.edu